project team
The territory is conditionally divided into three parts - the central (urban), coastal (natural) and park promenade. The city includes an entrance and central zone, a stage and a pavilion and involves mass use, including large city holidays. The second territory is natural, includes boat station, beach, observation area, amphitheater, seasonal cafe building and park routes. The third is a park promenade, which is a connecting element between the first two.

© 2018 project team «8 lines»